The first cup of tea

How does somebody even start a blog? I ruminated in these thoughts for months, and (hey let’s be real, actually years) and decided for no reason other than “hey, I’m a recent college grad, and I’m sitting in my panties with nothing to do, fuck it, lets start a blog.”

And that’s it. That’s how we’re here.

Stay tuned for the realist food blog ever. Or well, any kind of blog, actually.

So come into my parent’s house (ahem) my house, sit yourself down, and drink some decaffeinated black tea with me, because I totally have an undiagnosed caffeine allergy or something.

Nibble for your thoughts?

