Under Annoying Renovations

Hi friends! So apparently as I was typing up the previous post yesterday, I realized that Photobucket decided to STOP allowing free 3rd party hosting, and started holding my photos to the tune of a princely ransom of $400 a year. ๐Ÿ™ƒ lol, nice try guys.

Since I don’t even have it in me to pay the WordPress $2.99 a month for a personal blog (see .wordpress.com URL up above) I sure as shit am not paying $400 a year just to host my pictures. For less, I can just pay for the professional WordPress account and just have everything done through here. ๐Ÿ™„

So with that, most of my blog photos are behind a paywall. I ended up finding a different host, so I have to go through each post and rehost them somewhere else and fix everything. Hey who knows, maybe I’ll even edit for clarity! Woo! Getting hot and steamy here!

So until then, you suck Photobucket. B Y E

Nibble for your thoughts?

